Bozaart, your free platform*
| En
Bozaart.com is a platform for antiques and decoration professionals. Bozaart.com is free for French antique dealers. If you are an antique dealer in another country, you can publish your articles at the price of 240 € per year (i.e. 20 € per month), for 240 new articles per year *. Why free? What is Bozaart's concept? Bozaart is the platform of Mosaiks, an IT company serving antique dealers for over 20 years. Our platform is recent. She arrives after dozens of others, and if Bozaart wants to be among the leaders, she must attract a lot of sellers and present a lot of articles. The only solution is free, transparency, a “no entry” solution, as well as a clear message to the visitor. A new approach was needed, to interest as many people as possible. The “Post 1945” category adds transparency. Bozaart is the best way to make us known, it is free, because it is Mosaiks advertising which offers several Internet services to the profession (Visit mosaiks.com) The antiques market has evolved enormously. The dealers had to deal with the enormous drop in attendance at their gallery, and that of the salons, as well as the evolution of a younger clientele more often attracted by vintage than by the 18th. Bozaart wants to meet these challenges through the clarity of its messages.
Bozaart has merchants sign a charter of good conduct. For example, they must clearly indicate the era of the property presented. You can consult the details of the charter on Bozaart.com. Belonging to an expert union, the existence of a catalog raisonné, or a certificate of authenticity is mentioned at the level of the article. In addition to the period, the display of the sale price is mandatory, except for items above €40,000. New or old copies are naturally prohibited A special category includes all articles created «after 1945», etc.
Today we live the evolution of Video. Bozaart integrates article videos (you are guided, it's very simple) If you don't have time to enter your items, Mosaiks does it for €15 excl. tax per month. Entry is done manually by Mosaiks. The clipping of the 1st photo is included. * For french antique dealer. 25 € excl. tax per month for other countries.
France
Email
Votres site Web
Référencement
Google Ads
Secrétariat de vos Plateformes
La vidéo
Bozaart.com
100% Gratuite
100% Gratuite
5, rue du point du jour
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
+33 9 77 21 95 56

| En
| En
France
Email
Votres site Web
Référencement
Google Ads
Secrétariat de vos Plateformes
La vidéo
Bozaart.com
100% Gratuite
100% Gratuite
5, rue du point du jour
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
+33 9 77 21 95 56
Bozaart, votre plateforme gratuite Bozaart.com est une plateforme destinée aux professionnels de l’antiquité et de la décoration. Déposer vos articles sur Bozaart est totalement gratuit pour les marchands français, dans la limite de 240 nouveaux articles par an. Pourquoi gratuit ? Quel est le concept de Bozaart ? Bozaart est la plateforme éditée par Mosaiks. Notre plateforme est récente. Elle arrive après des dizaines d’autres, et si Bozaart veut être parmi les leaders, elle doit séduire beaucoup de vendeurs et présenter beaucoup d’articles. Bozaart propose la gratuité, la transparence, une solution «sans saisie», ainsi qu’un message clair auprès du visiteur. Il fallait une nouvelle approche, pour interresser le plus grand nombre, . La catégorie «Post 1945» ajoute à la transparence. Bozaart est le meilleur moyen de nous faire connaître, il est gratuit, car c’est la publicité de Mosaiks qui offre plusieurs services Internet à la profession (Visitez mosaiks.com) Le marché de l’antiquité a énormément évolué. Les marchands, ont faire face à la baisse énorme de fréquentation de leur galerie, et celle des salons, ainsi qu’à l’évolution d’une clientèle plus jeune plus souvent attirée par le vintage que par le 18e. Bozaart, veut relever ces défis.
Bozaart fait signer une charte de bonne conduite aux marchands. Par exemple, Ils doivent clairement indiquer l’époque du bien présenté. Vous pouvez consulter le détail de la charte sur Bozaart.com. L’appartenance à un syndicat d’expert, l’existence d’un catalogue raisonné, ou d’un certificat d’authenticité est mentionné au niveau de l’article. Outre l’époque, L’affichage du prix de vente est obligatoire, sauf pour les pièces au-dessus de 40 000 . Le neuf ou la copie d’ancien sont naturellement interdits Une catégorie spéciale comprend tous les articles créés après 1945, etc.
Aujourd’hui nous vivons l’évolution de la Vidéo. Bozaart intègre les vidéos d’article (vous êtes guidé, c’est très simple) Si vous n’avez pas le temps de saisir vos articles, Mosaiks le fait pour 15 € ht par mois. La saisie est effectuée manuellement par Mosaiks. Le détourage de la 1ere photo est compris. (Voir secrétariat)
Si vous avez le code Naf : 4779Z, inscrivez vous sur Bozaart.com
Vous avez besoin de Bozaart, Bozaart a besoin de vous.